Synthesis Series in Computational Electromagnetics 1 (Hardcover)

Peterson, Andrew Peterson

  • 出版商: Morgan & Claypool Publishers
  • 出版日期: 2010-10-15
  • 售價: $2,798
  • 貴賓價: 9.5$2,658
  • 語言: 英文
  • 頁數: 472
  • 裝訂: Hardcover
  • ISBN: 1608453030
  • ISBN-13: 9781608453030
  • 相關分類: 電磁學

下單後立即進貨 (1~2週)


This is the first volume in a series of hardcovers combining Synthesis Lectures. This volume contains the following Synthesis books: Mapped Vector Basis Function for Electromagnetic Integral Equations; MRTD (Multi Resolution Time Domain) Method in Electromagnetics; and Higher Order FDTD Schemes for Waveguide and Antenna Structures.